Find a Coach

International Coach Federation (ICF) Members - Level 3:

Linda Allen-Hardisty, B.Ed., M.Ed., PPCC, PCC - Allen-Hardisty Consulting Inc.
Allen-Hardisty Consulting Inc.

President
Regina, SK
1.306.596.9200
linda@allenhardistyconsulting.ca
www.allenhardistyconsulting.ca


Coaching Credentials:
PPCC Personal and Professional Coach Certificate - Concordia University PCC Professional Certified Coach - International Coach Federation ICF
Full Biography
Barbra Bell, Be Bold Coaching – CEC, PCC and Retirement Options Certified Coach
Be Bold Coaching

President/Owner
Regina, SK
306-526-9578
barbrab@sasktel.net



Coaching Credentials:
  • Professional Certified Coach – International Coach Federation
  • Facilitator and Faculty Member – Expedition Coaching Program
  • Certified Executive Coach – Royal Roads University

Full Biography
Richard Clatney, ACC
Richard Clatney, ACC


Saskatoon, SK
306-717-6088
rclatney@gmail.com



Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Janet Dillabaugh MA - J Dillabaugh Coaching & Consulting Inc.
J Dillabuagh Coaching and Consulting Inc.


Swift Current, SK
306-750-8636
janet@wholewerx.com
www.janetd.ca


Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Jennifer Ehrmantraut, CPA; CMA - Intentional You
Intentional You


Deer Valley, SK
306-596-0317
jennifer.ehrmantraut@gmail.com
www.intentionalyou.ca


Coaching Credentials:
  • Certified Executive Coach (CEC) through Royal Roads University (April 2015)
  • Certified Professional Accountant (CPA) (June 2001)
  • Certified Laughter Yoga Leader (CLYL) (September 2015)

Full Biography
Scott Francis, PhD, ACC (ABD) - Advance Leadership Coaching
Advance Leadership Coaching


Regina, SK
306.216.5689
scott@advanceleadership.ca



Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Kellie Garrett ACC, ICD.D, IABC Fellow
Kellie Garrett Enterprises

CEO, Coach, Speaker, Consultant
Regina, SK S4V 2G9
1-306-537-6870
kellie@kelliegarrett.ca
www.kelliegarrett.ca


Coaching Credentials:
  • Associate Certified Coach (ACC), International Coach Federation (ICF) – 2013
  • Certified Coach, Hudson Institute of Coaching, 2008
  • Positive Psychology Certificate, 2009, Pennsylvania State University
  • Myers Briggs Type Indicator (levels I and II), 2013, Psychometrics
  • Advanced Management Program, 2006, Harvard Business School
  • MA, Leadership & Training, 2005, Royal Roads University
  • Emotional Intelligence certification, 2009, Learning in Action Technologies
  • International Association of Business Communicators (IABC): Fellow 2015, Master Communicator 2010, Accredited Business Communicator 2001-current

Full Biography
Janice Gair, ACC, CEC, CPHR
EI ADVANTAGE Executive Coaching & Consulting

President
Winnipeg, MB
204-891-7884
janice@the-ei-advantage.ca
www,the-ei-advantage.ca


Coaching Credentials:
Certified Executive Coach (CEC) through Royal Roads University
Associate Certified Coach (ACC) through ICF
Certified Human Resource Professional (CPHR)
Full Biography
Michelle Gilchrist, ACC - Sun Country Health Region
Sun Country Health Region

Leadership Specialist – Continuous Improvement
Weyburn, SK
1-306-861-7535
Michelle.gilchrist@schr.sk.ca
www.suncountry.sk.ca


Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Lynn Gow - Design for Life
Design for Life


Saskatoon, SK
306-371-6392
gow.lynn@gmail.com
designforlifecoaching.ca


Coaching Credentials:
PMP, Certified Expedition Coach PROSCI Certified CM Professional Lynn’s focus is Project Management, Organizational Change Management, Coaching, and Leadership
Full Biography
Lana L. Gray, BHRD, CHRP, CEC- MNP
MNP

Senior Manager
Regina, SK
306-751-7987
lana.gray@mnp.ca



Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Paula Haubrich, Erickson Coaching International, ECPC Candidate, ACC Candidate
Lead Your Way Coaching

Owner/Coach
Kindersley, SK

paula@leadyourwaycoaching.ca
www.leadyourwaycoaching.ca


Coaching Credentials:
· Erickson Coaching International, ECPC Candidate
· International Coach Federation ACC Candidate
Full Biography
Hayley Hesseln - Hayley Hesseln Coaching and Consulting
Hayley Hesseln Coaching and Consulting


Saskatoon, SK
306.290.8190
hayley.hesseln@gmail.com



Coaching Credentials:
CEC Royal Roads University
Full Biography
Jackie Hunter, CEC

Principal
Saskatoon, SK
306.260.7274
jchunter100@gmail.com



Coaching Credentials:
CEC Certified Executive Coach - Royal Roads University
Full Biography
Jilly Hyndman, CPCC, ACC

Principal
Balgonie, SK
306-537-7522
jillyhyndman@gmail.com
www.jillyhyndman.com


Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Marina Jeffery, ACC
Pursuit Learning and Consulting Ltd.

Consultant, Learning Facilitator, Coach
Regina, SK
306.530.1109
marina@pursuitlearning.com
http://pursuitlearning.com


Coaching Credentials:
Marina Jeffery, B.A., B.Ed. Associate Certified Coach, ICF Consultant, Learning Facilitator
Full Biography
Laurie Johnson, BSA, MBA, CEC, PCC - getting CONNECTED Coaching & Consulting
getting CONNECTED Coaching & Consulting

President/Founder
Regina, SK
306.550.4594
johnsonllynn@gmail.com



Coaching Credentials:
Certified Executive Coach
Royal Roads University, Certified Executive Coach, PCC
Full Biography
Paula Koch - 3S Health
3S Health

Change Specialist
Regina
(306) 347-1513
paula.koch@3shealth.ca
www.3sHealth.ca


Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Tracey Kowalchuk - TK & Associates Inc.
TK & Associates Inc.


Martensville, SK
(306) 260-1314
tracey@tk-assoicates.ca
www.tk-associates.ca


Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Lorraine Lawrence, ACC, CEC - Renew Coaching and Consulting
Renew Coaching and Consulting

President
Regina, SK
306.216.9603
lorraine.lawrence@sasktel.net



Coaching Credentials:
  • Certified Executive Coach (CEC) through Royal Roads University
  • Associate Certified Coach (ACC) International Coach Federation (ICF)
  • Licensed Facilitator in InSide Out Coaching
  • Certified Facilitator in Expedition Coaching
  • Certified MBTI Step II
  • Certified EQ-I 2.0 and EQ-I 360
  • Certified Crucial Conversations Facilitator
  • Certified Franklin Covey – 7 Habits of Highly Effective People
  • Certified Franklin Covey Speed of Trust

  • Full Biography
Roland Legge - REL Consultants
REL Consultants

Owner/Life Coach
Yorkton, SK
306-620-7478
rolandlegge@relconsultants.com
www.relconsultants.com


Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Lori Lipinski MHRM, CEC, ACC, Retirement Options Certified Coach - Limitless Executive Coaching and Consulting Inc
Limitless Executive Coaching and Consulting Inc

President
Regina, SK
306-551-4599
lorialipinski@gmail.com
limitlesscoachandconsult.com


Coaching Credentials:
  • Graduate Certificate in Executive Coaching (CEC) Royal Roads University, Victoria BC
  • Associate Certified Coach (ACC) International Coach Federation (ICF)
  • Licensed Facilitator Coaching Out of the Box®
  • Certified Facilitator EXPEDITION Coaching®
  • Retirement Options Certified Coach

Full Biography
Louise Mallett - SaskPower
SaskPower

Organizational Development Consultant
Regina, SK
306-566-2252
lmallett@saskpower.com



Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Dianne L. McCoy, MA, PCC – Spiral Effects Coaching & Consulting
Spiral Effects Coaching & Consulting


Winnipeg, MB
204-885-1586
spiraleffects@mymts.net
www.spiraleffects.com


Coaching Credentials:
  • Royal Roads University MA (Leadership & Training) and a graduate certificate in Executive Coaching
  • LEADS Certified Coach
  • Degree in Conflict Resolution from the University of Winnipeg

Full Biography
Brian Mitchell-Walker - BeMindfullyWell
BeMindfullyWell


Regina, SK
306-586-8140
bmw@bemindfullywell.com
www.bemindfullywell.com


Coaching Credentials:
Deep Coaching Institute Certified
Full Biography
Crystal Nett, CPA, CA, ICD.D, ACPC, ACC - Crystal D Nett Coaching & Consulting
Crystal D Nett Coaching & Consulting


Saskatoon, SK
306-221-3504
crystal@crystaldnett.ca
www.crystaldnett.ca


Coaching Credentials:
Crystal D Nett, ACC, ACPC, CPA, CA, ICD.D - ACC (Associate Certified Coach) from ICF (International Coach Federation) - ACPC (Adler Certified Professional Coach) - CPA, CA (Chartered Professional Accountant - Chartered Accountant) - ICD.D (Institute of Corporate Directors Certified Director) Crystal is a neuroscience-based Conversational Intelligence® (C-IQ®) trained coach; and a Certified Master Tilt Practitioner for the Tilt 365® suite of assessments.
Full Biography
Kathleen Ozmun - Crossing Point Coaching and Consulting
Crossing Point Coaching and Consulting

Owner
Saskatoon, SK
306-477-8855
kathleen.ozmun@gmail.com



Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Kelley Orban, CEC - Saskatchewan Healthcare Employees’ Pension Plan
Saskatchewan Healthcare Employees’ Pension Plan

Senior Director of Stakeholder Relations
Regina, SK
306-209-8649
kelleyorbancoach@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/kelleyorbancoach/


Coaching Credentials:
CEC, CPHR, MBA
Full Biography
Betty Mutwiri, CEC, PCC - Inspirational Leadership Coaching
Inspirational Leadership Coaching

Founder/Coach
Saskatoon, SK
306-222-4062
mutwirib@gmail.com
www.inspiredleadershipcoaching.net/


Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Stacey Olson - Aim Coaching and Consulting
Aim Coaching and Consulting

Owner, Professional Coach
Regina, SK
306-537-1648
stacey@aimcoachingconsulting.com
www.aimcoachingconsulting.com


Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Don Ramage - FocalPoint Coaching of Saskatoon
FocalPoint Coaching of Saskatoon

Senior Business Advisor & Certified Business Coach
Saskatoon, SK
306 373-4503
dramage@focalpointcoaching.com
www.focalpointcoaching.com


Coaching Credentials:
Certified Business Coach, FocalPoint International Certified Coach Trainer, FocalPoint International Certified Personal Telecoaching, FocalPoint International
Full Biography
Marni Renner, PCC, CPC, CPHR – Feel Your Groove Coaching
Feel Your Groove Coaching

Owner/President
Regina, SK
306-565-5164
marni@feelyourgroove.com
https://www.feelyourgroove.com/


Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Laurienne Ring, MA, CPHR


Saskatoon, SK
306-203-3114
laurienne.ring@gmail.com



Coaching Credentials:
Master of Arts (Leadership and Training, Royal Roads University, 2007), the Chartered Human Resource Professional designation and certification in administering the use of EQ-i 2.0 emotional intelligence tool. I am a graduate of an ICF accredited coach training program, currently an ACC candidate.
Full Biography
Shannon Reschny – Ignite Coaching and Consulting
Ignite Coaching and Consulting

Partner
Saskatoon, SK
306-241-4042
shannon@ignitecoachingandconsulting.com
www.ignitecoachingandconsulting.com


Coaching Credentials:
IPEC - Institute of Professional Excellence in Coaching
Full Biography
Shana Ring - MA, PCC, CPHR Destination Leadership Inc.
Destination Leadership Inc.

President
Regina, SK
306-539-8924
shana@destinationleadership.ca
www.destinationleadership.ca


Coaching Credentials:
  • Certified Executive Coach (CEC) through Royal Roads University
  • Professional Certified Coach (PCC) through ICF
  • Founder, EXPEDITION Coaching® Program
  • Certified Facilitator: EXPEDITION Coaching®, Coaching Clinic®, Legacy Leadership®
  • Graduate, Core Essentials Fast Track Program
    through Corporate Coach U

Full Biography
Candace Sazynski, CEC - Gov't of Saskatchewan
Gov't of Saskatchewan

Senior Organizational Consultant
Regina, SK
306-798-4137
candace.sazynski@gmail.com



Coaching Credentials:
CEC - Royal Roads University
Full Biography
David Smith, BComm, CMC, ACC, RPM - Logia Consulting Inc.
Logia Consulting Inc.

Principal
Saskatoon, SK
306-373-1998
david@logiaconsulting.ca
www.logiaconsulting.ca


Coaching Credentials:
Associate Certified Coach (ACC) through International Coach Federation (ICF)
Full Biography
Nancy Smith, B.Sc, ACC - Logia Consulting Inc.
Logia Consulting Inc.

Managing Partner
Saskatoon, SK
306-373-4350
nancy@logiaconsulting.ca
www.logiaconsulting.ca


Coaching Credentials:
Associate Certified Coach (ACC) through International Coach Federation (ICF)
Full Biography
Sherri Stephanson - President Aldebaran Coaching and Consulting
Aldebaran Coaching and Consulting

President
Regina, SK
306-551-3446
Aldebcc@gmail.com
www.aldebarancoaching.ca


Coaching Credentials:
Bachelor of Education
Master of Education
Certificate of Conflict Resolution - Negotiation
Cognitive Coaching - Thinking Collaborative
Expedition Coaching - Certified Coach Training
Full Biography
Wendy Turner-Larsen, PCC, MA, MA, MS, CPC - Turner Larsen Consulting
Turner Larsen Consulting

President
338 University Park, PO Box 21028 Gardiner Park, Regina SK S4V 1J4
306 789-1871
w.tl@sasktel.net
www.turnerlarsen.com


Coaching Credentials:
Master of Arts, Counselling/Psychology
Master of Arts, Adult Education (Leadership thesis)
Master of Science in Health and Nutrition Education
College of Executive Coaching - Certified Professional Coach
International Coach Federation - PCC (Professional Certified Coach)
Full Biography
Jodi L. Woollam - Master Integral Coach & Facilitator


Regina, SK
306.569.0877
Jodi.woollam@sasktel.net
jodi.Woollam.com


Coaching Credentials:
Certified Master Coach, Integral Coaching Canada, Ottawa - apprenticed 2011, certified October 2012, Mastery Coaching Recertification completed annually ICA Facilitator: ICA Associates, Toronto Graduated Public Relations, MSVU, Halifax 1993
Full Biography
Garret Woynarski - Shift Forward
Shift Forward

President
4141 Albert St Regina, SK
306.537.8235
garret@shiftforward.ca
www.shiftforward.ca


Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography

International Coach Federation (ICF) Members - Level 2:

Corinne Allen - Coaching, HR Consulting

Coaching, HR Consulting
Regina, SK
306-737-4416
corinne@corinneallen.com



Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Sherry Bohay - Saskatchewan Public Service Commission
Saskatchewan Public Service Commission

Senior Organizational Development Consultant
Regina, SK
306-798-8019
Sherry.bohay@gov.sk.ca



Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Gursh Barnard, CEC - The Executive Studio
The Executive Studio

Partner & CEO
Regina, SK
306-737-8980
gursh.barnard@myaccess.ca
www.theexecutivestudio.com


Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Celia Caswell, ACC - Saskatoon Health Region
Saskatoon Health Region

Organizational Learning and Leadership Specialist
Saskatoon, SK
306-227-9870
mandccaswell@sasktel.net



Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Irene Friesen-Hughes
Irene Friesen-Hughes Coaching and Consulting

President
Winnipeg, MB
204-951-6934
irene.friesen.hughes@gmail.com
www.irenefh.ca/


Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Susan Halferdahl, MCE, CPHR, ACC
Creating Connections

Learning Consultant / Coach
Saskatoon, SK
306-717-8610
creatingconnections@shaw.ca



Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Martin Itzkow - Defy Gravity Coaching & Engagements
Defy Gravity Coaching & Engagements

Principal
Winnipeg, MB
204-941-9414
martinitzcan@gmail.com
www.defygrvcoaching.com


Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Wanda Knisley MA, PCC, CMC, CPHR - SaskPower
SaskPower

Director, HR Business Services
Regina, SK
306-566-3525, 306-531-5180
wknisley@saskpower.com



Coaching Credentials:
Evidence Based Coaching Program, Fielding Graduate University and Associate Certified Coach (ACC) with International Coach Federation

Full Biography
Janelle Lindsay - Conexus Credit Union
Conexus Credit Union


Regina, SK
(306) 780-0171
janelle.lindsey@conexus.ca



Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Shelly-Anne Mckay, ACC, CPCC, CPRC, BBA, MEP, DSW
Shelly-Anne Mckay, ACC, CPCC, CPRC, BBA, MEP, DSW

Certified Professional Coach | Consultant & Media Producer
Buena Vista, SK
306-501-5820

www.shellyannemckay.com


Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Michelle Mogentale - Workers' Compensation Board
Workers' Compensation Board

Human Resource Consultant Training & Development
Regina, SK
306-787-7256
mmogentale@wcbsask.com



Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Melissa Pylypchuk, MA Leadership -MP Leadership Consulting
MP Leadership Consulting


Martensville, SK
306.380.2249
melissa.pylypchuk@outlook.com
www.MPLeadership.com


Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Janice Nistor - Conexus Credit Union
Conexus Credit Union

Manager Organizational Development
Regina, SK
306-780-0172
janice.nistor@conexus.ca



Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Tanis R. Taylor - CCA Consulting
CCA Consulting – Change*Challenge*Achieve*

Principal
Saskatoon, SK
306-222-9632
tanistaylor@outlook.com



Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Vicki Towriss- Towriss and Associates Workforce Solutions Ltd.
Crave More Life Coaching & Consulting

Owner, Founder
Saskatoon, SK
306-370-9429
vicki.towriss@gmail.com
www.towriss.ca


Coaching Credentials:

Full Biography
Sandra Woloschuk, CEC, ACC, CPHR, MA (Adult Education) - University of Manitoba
Learning & Organizational Development, University of Manitoba

Associate Director
Winnipeg, Manitoba
204-474-8279




Coaching Credentials:
CEC, ACC, CPHR, MA (Adult Education)
Full Biography